Upcoming Events


Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Schedule
Sat, Jun 9 2018
Ohio Lacrosse Festival  (additional info...)
Spindler Road Park, Hilliard, OH
Sun, Jun 10 2018
Ohio Lacrosse Festival  (additional info...)
Spindler Road Park, Hilliard, OH
Sat, Jun 23 2018
Bluegrass Lacrosse Festival  (additional info...)
Champions Park, River Road, Louisville, KY
Sun, Jun 24 2018
Bluegrass Lacrosse Festival  (additional info...)
Champions Park, River Road, Louisville, KY
Sat, Jun 30 2018
The Grail  (additional info...)
GRAND PARK, Westfield, IN 46074
Sat, Jun 30 2018
The MidAmerica Invitational  (additional info...)
GRAND PARK, Westfield, IN 46074
Sun, Jul 1 2018
The MidAmerica Invitational  (additional info...)
GRAND PARK, Westfield, IN 46074
Sun, Jul 1 2018
The Grail  (additional info...)
GRAND PARK, Westfield, IN 46074
Upcoming Events


Ohio Lacrosse Festival
Saturday, June 9 2018

Spindler Road Park, Hilliard, OH

All Teams https://lacrosseamerica.com/subsites/la/events/register.aspx?EventID=2195

Summer Tournaments

Ohio Lacrosse Festival
Sunday, June 10 2018

Spindler Road Park, Hilliard, OH

All Teams https://lacrosseamerica.com/subsites/la/events/register.aspx?EventID=2195

Summer Tournaments

Bluegrass Lacrosse Festival
Saturday, June 23 2018

Champions Park, River Road, Louisville, KY

All Teams https://lacrosseamerica.com/subsites/la/events/register.aspx?EventID=2200

Summer Tournaments

Bluegrass Lacrosse Festival
Sunday, June 24 2018

Champions Park, River Road, Louisville, KY

All Teams https://lacrosseamerica.com/subsites/la/events/register.aspx?EventID=2200

Summer Tournaments

The Grail
Saturday, June 30 2018

GRAND PARK, Westfield, IN 46074

All Youth Teams https://nxtlacrosse.com/tournaments/summer/the-grail/

Summer Tournaments

The MidAmerica Invitational
Saturday, June 30 2018

GRAND PARK, Westfield, IN 46074

All HS Teams https://nxtlacrosse.com/recruiting-events/summer/the-midamerica-invitational/

Summer Tournaments

The MidAmerica Invitational
Sunday, July 1 2018

GRAND PARK, Westfield, IN 46074

All HS Teams https://nxtlacrosse.com/recruiting-events/summer/the-midamerica-invitational/

Summer Tournaments

The Grail
Sunday, July 1 2018

GRAND PARK, Westfield, IN 46074

All Youth Teams https://nxtlacrosse.com/tournaments/summer/the-grail/

Summer Tournaments